top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnnie Dupee

Photo Gallery - Loch Lomond & St Andrews

For a few more pictures and the stories that go with them, check out my previous post, "New Year, Same Apocalypse."


Some of these pictures are pretty dark - a combination of a cloudy day and me still getting used to the settings on my camera - so you may need to turn up the brightness on your screen. I've lightened them as much as I can!


 

Loch Lomond




The main reason I wanted to go to Loch Lomond - to sing the Loch Lomond song!







Swans and blurry kayakers





 

Balloch Castle & Country Park





 

Stone Circle






Stone Engravings


I had to edit the heck out of these to try to make the carvings a little more visible. Hopefully you can see some of them!


Top left: spiral (featuring Sienna's finger)

Top middle: butterfly surrounded by small circles

Top right: armadillo over a jaguar



Bottom left: bird over a badger

Bottom middle: ladybug over a bird

Bottom right: star over a moose over a bear(?)



 

St Andrews







Thank you for coming on this virtual journey with me!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page