top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnnie Dupee

Photo Gallery - Stockbridge Flat

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

Front Door


Entranceway & Front Hallway

Multiple Angles



Sitting Room

Featuring a Photo of Cillian Murphy Taped Over a Portrait








China Cabinet, Hallway



Pim's Room






Sienna & Pim's Bathroom

Featuring Amazing Bathtub



Kitchen








My Bathroom




Hallway, Outside My and Sienna's Rooms

Featuring Portrait of Man, Named "Ovaltine Jenkins" (By Me)




My Room

For additional photos of my room, see my previous post, titled "From Slateford to Stockbridge". Of course, as soon as I posted all of those pictures, I discovered that my bed is a trundle! So it can fold out when I sleep and fold back in during the day! And once I knew that, I had to rearrange my room so I could fold it out without blocking the door.




33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page